Friday, January 23, 2009

Last day before CNY.. Was so boring in the college.. at last we figured out to entertain ourself by playing cards, and posing in front of camera... Hehehe... Friday full of boring class.. I just can't stand.. Starting from System Analysis class earlier moring.. then noon will be Management class where sometime it's interesting but most of the time it's boring.. Management class really an doom class today.. i didn't concentrate at all...Hahaha... Even couldnt recall what chapter he is about teaching.. Funny lecturer... Anyway i found some space to have fun.. Brought my camera to college.. Because my Jerry is leaving tomorrow to India.. she won't be here until 5th Feb... I dunno w ho Im gona teased and bully until that period of time.. Hmmnn Jerry I will miss u alot Jery.. Please come back soon.. and course enjoy your trip... though it's spiritual trip.. Hope u won't get bored... And it's really pax of uncle's and aunties arround u.. So wut i can say.. Enjoy.. Hehehe... Luckly Visual Basic class was cancelled.. Thanx god... Had some time to spare with my fren z in smokin area... And yes.. we gamble.. yeah.. i wont a penny.. haahahaha... then I leave my butt away from there.. and watching they all playing some game so called Siam Ban Lak.. I dunno they say its Thai Black Jack... but its was preetty cool though.. u know gamble get addicted.. I guess Tipsi get so addicted into it... Anyway i manage to grab my camera to take a few shot.. Really had fun though it's a short while..Guyz.. Happy Chinese New Year anyway.. I think i should stated this earlier before i start to write the whole chapter.. who care's though.. hehehe... Ok.. ok.. Guyz.. Happy New Year.. And may this year brings u guyz alot alot alots of a prosperity and and of course ONG(good luck) so that we all can win in gambling... Enjoy u guys holiday and please do not drink alot... Be safe.. Be concious.. Say no to DRUGS! See u all after CNY.. Gong Xi Gong Xi... be back with mandarin orange alrite... Muax... And yes Jerry i will miss U...

Wednesday, January 21, 2009

Rise of Indians of IICP

This day.. was the day.. we all stood up and speak up.. Chalo To Hindustan Chale..

Prom 08'




Prom 08' at G' Hotel... Anyway to be truth i didn't plan what to wear until the final hours.. Seriously.. im out of idea and lack of finance to buy new clothes.. at first i tot wana wear my SUB blazer... but i will be totally white though my theme colour is white for the nite...Somehow manage to grab a sweater that i bought last year(07) for genting trip.. i match the sweater, my white Timberland and my spec... Really match.. God had save me once again.. Haha... actually i didn't go to prom from earlier.. join in the final quarter.. nothing there.. we sit and watching only.. plus enjoying the meal... somehow manage to hook everyone into club.. and it was awesome... The pub full of Inti student.. And that what i called gathering.. Hmmn... We open around 4 bottle's of Dewar's and Jack Daniel's... Hmnn.. MOIS was rocking that day... Dancing all the nite.. Hugging all the frenz.. Cheers with college-mate... honestly im not gona forget this after party... And guyz im gona miss u alot after i graduate.. :( Sathas almost fought with a guyz.. Thank god.. didn't turn up to big fight.. Hmmnn.. at last we all get drunk.. And not even say bye to frenz.. we all cabut balik... There is more good scenarios in Sathis car... U should ask him... Hahaha... Wonderful story to be shared...

All Way December Party..



Hi everybody.. This is my first ever blogging stuff... Actually im not really into Party before this.. But thanx to December.. Gosh it's really was fun.. Yeah believe me... I really enjoyed each and every minute of my vacation last december.. Travel around, eat alot, drinking and dancing like mad.. Finally find out some reason why those western love to travel, eat and drink... December december.. Hmmnn i ride to town.. eat all of those asian food.. including perfect dine in Bagan.. Oh Yeah about Bagan Exclusive Dine, I will tell u later.. before that.. I had a cruise trip... Went with my frenz and my siblings... Its really cheap... Only for $75 buck u able to have trip... including three meal which is u can eat as much as u can... Yum Yum.. I tried muscle, gravy chicken with lemon, fried egg with ham... plus french pastry and lotsa of cake's.. and that is only for one meal.... Though the taste is not that satisfactory.. but it seems like value added.. Then i headed to a bar so called Lion Bar in the cruise... Can u imagine a bottle beer just $8... I enjoyed the first hour due to cheap liquor and beer... first i had a long island tea, then tried a technical knockout shooter(tried for the first time)... the following hours i get bored because the music all like hell.. though i approach the DJ and asked him to change to better music... Shit songs... and that moment i miss my precious Slippery Sengoritas... Later on... had a walk aboard.. enjoying the scenery though in the middle of sea and i ain't nothing than a blank sight... hahaha... The trip seems to be bored... then luckly the second meal arrived... Thank God... I just took some snack and a few cup of coffee... due there is no more capacity in my stomach... Then go for drink again... Anyway this time the songs kinda OK!... manage to listen... Somewhere around 3am i found out there is a massage place... without time wasting.. me along with my brother and frend rush there.. and had a really nice massage... and end up we sleep there... hahaha... but didn't sleep with those massage gals... they seems like no customer.. all of them was in casino... I hope people like to apprieciate their life by adding fun instead of gambling... People don't gamble... Its worthless... Finally the trip as comes to end... and it was so tiring because we lack of sleep and lack of alchocol as well... Hmmmnn.... Stories end... Ok will update wut's next...